Real Estate

 

 

Thinking of staying a bit longer than the weekend?

Invest in Lillooet real estate.

Dawn Mortensen: Royal LePage Westwin Realty

Cell: 250-256-8383
Office: 250-374-1461
Email: dawn@lillooethomes.com 
Website: www.Livelillooet.com
 

Pinetree Realty

Katheran Milne
157 Pine Ridge Road, PO Box 2079, Lillooet, BC
Office:  250-256-8055
Email:  katheran@katheran.com
Website:  www.katheran.com
 

Bailey Stone: Royal Pro Real Estate Network

Mobile Office
Office: 250-256-9085
Email:  bstone9085@hotmail.com
 

Jessica Gunnlaugson *Personal Real Estate Corporation

Royal LePage Westwin Realty
Office: 250-572-2925
Email: jessicagunnlaugson@gmail.com
 

Casie Menhinick *Personal Real Estate Corporation

Royal Lepage Westwin Realty
Cell: 778-209-0305
Email: casie@royallepage.ca
 

Ashley Aldrich Century 21 Mountainview Realty

Phone: 250-364-3991
Email: ashley.aldrich@century21.ca 
 

Katelyn Spink - Whistler Real Estate Company

Phone: 604-932-5538
Email: info@wrec.com


Kathryn Marsh - Engel & Volkers Whistler

Phone: 604-902-9505
Email: kathryn.marsh@evrealestate.com