Real Estate

Important Contacts

Kevin Taylor
Corporate Officer & Planner
Phone: 250.256.4289
Email: ktaylor@lillooetbc.ca

 

Thinking of staying a bit longer than the weekend?

Invest in Lillooet real estate.

Royal LePage Westwin Realty

Dawn M. Mortensen, Lillooet Residential-Commercial Realtor
Cell: 250-256-8383
Office: 604-898-5904
1234 Davis Rd, Lillooet, BC
Website: www.Livelillooet.com
 

Pinetree Realty

Katheran Milne, Owner, Broker and Realtor
157 Pine Ridge Roa, PO Box 2079, Lillooet, BC
Office:  250.256.8055
Email:  katheran@katheran.com
Website:  www.katheran.com

RE/MAX Real Estate Lillooet

Katy Rawson, Lillooet Residential/Commercial Relator
909 Main St. Lillooet, British Columbia
Office: 250.374.3331
Cell: 250.256.7166
Email:  info@katy-rawson.com
Website: www.katy-rawson.com

Royal Lepage Black Tusk Realty

Shelby Shipper
Mobile Office
Office: 250.256.8025
Email:  shelby@blacktuskrealty.com

Royal Pro Real Estate Network

Bailey Stone
Mobile Office
Office: 250.256.9085
Email:  bstone9085@hotmail.com

Royal Lepage Westwin Realty

Jessica Gunnlaugson *Personal Real Estate Corporation
Office: 250.572.2925
Email: jessicagunnlaugson@gmail.com

Royal Lepage Westwin Realty

Casie Menhinick
Office: 250-374-1461
Cell: 778.209.0305
Email: casie@royallepage.ca

Century 21 Mountainview Realty

Ashley Aldrich
Mobile Office
Phone: 250.364.3991
Email: ashley.aldrich@century21.ca